ON KOREAN FOOD

Here’s my latest rant over at Busan Haps.  I threw a few of my old jokes at it but I think it still works.

Check it the fuck out.

One thought on “ON KOREAN FOOD

  1. I can eat the fuck out of all kinds of Korean food, but I cannot and will not ever get into eating octopus. It would be like eating the family dog. The world’s most dynamic animal should be spared the injustice of being speared on bamboo and pickled in soy before being consumed alive. What are we, monsters?

Leave a Reply

